Uncategorized

Still here!

Hey,everyone! Wow… so it’s been,WAY too long! No excuses… life has just happened and  every time I plan to sit down and write, up comes life again! I don’t have any specific topic today, just wanted to say HEY!๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿพ I’m still here ! Life’s been really good. Lilly and I have moved back to the city- two months strong and loving it! I’ve been consistently practicing yoga and  meditation! My life just seems to be becoming more balanaced out. I’m getting in amazing shape and I love it! If you don’t practice yoga or at least meditation… I HIGHLY recommend doing so! Get those chakras in line and those prayer warriors moving! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ you’ll notice yourself less easily aggravated, zen, the clarity to your life slowly being brightened. It’s wonderful๐Ÿค—
Anywho, I’m off to yoga class! I’ll be posting again this week with some guys stuff!
Don’t forget to be awesome๐Ÿ™ƒ

-Leslie 

Leave a Reply

